Pinterest

Just a note about what I Pin on my Gwendolen’s Garden Board:  in the past, I selected items that I found to be either similar in style to what I am trying to do or inspirational to me for improvements.

Gwendolen’s Garden on Pinterest

And, while I will continue to do just that, since feeling reinvigorated now that I have a direction for improvement, I started following a lot more gardening boards. This made me realize that if I pick up any Pins of suggestions/advice, I won’t post them unless I think they are accurate or at least interesting enough to consider.

That being said, I will need to edit my Board to mention why something was pinned:  similar style, wishful inspiration, advise or just crazy enough to try. Maybe Pinterest needs sub-Boards…

 

Leave a Reply

